Customer Licensing Clinics UK – Your chance to have your say on Topics/Agenda

 

Hi All

I am looking at running Licensing Clinics from Feb 2009, ideally 1 per month, so this is your opportunity to let me know what you would like to see covered at these clinics or indeed if you think these are necessary  🙂

I have narrowed this to

  • SQL Server Licensing
  • Desktop Virtualisation
  • Sharepoint Licensing solutions
  • Server Virtualisation

Please use the POLL to give me your feedback or of course email me at AskEmma@live.co.uk

Thanks

Emma

Leave a Reply

