Thanks to all who said Hi at the EICC

 

I have had a very busy week at the EICC in Edinburgh supporting the Citrix IForum and then the Channel partner Summit in Surrey, apologises for the lack of post and slow response to emails, thank you to all who came up to say hello @ Edinburgh event 🙂

I am working through all the queries posed to me, Jason, can you send me your email address, I am unable to reply to you or send the details onto my collegue who deals with Schools/Colleges

I made some promises to cover off more scenario based questions, so feel free to email/post comments and I will happlily cover off the licensing

Got a lot of food for thought at both events, I am looking forward to making some radical announcements in the coming weeks so stay tuned…………..

Virtualisation is still a hot hot topic, I want to cover off the acquistion of Kidaro and the licensing around this……….

Leave a Reply

